Thursday, June 08, 2017

Alliance of Illinois Judges to install new officers on June 21

The Alliance of Illinois Judges is will induct its new slate of officers for the 2017-18 bar year at a reception on Wednesday, June 21, from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. at the Chicago Bar Association Building, 321 S. Plymouth Court.

The officers to be installed at this reception are:
  • President: Hon. Mary Trew 
  • Vice President: Hon. Mary Cay Marubio 
  • Secretary: Hon. Sebastian Patti 
  • Treasurer: Hon. Judy Rice 
  • Directors: Hon. James Snyder and Hon. Michael McHale
The AIJ's current President, Hon. Mary Colleen Roberts, will remain an officer of the organization as Past President. Cook County Circuit Court Chief Judge Timothy C. Evans will officiate at the installation.

The AIJ will also confer a Community Leadership Award on Owen Daniel-McCarter.

All are invited. Cocktails and hors d'oeuvres will be served. Tickets are $50 each and may be obtained from this page of the AIJ website.

No comments: