Friday, October 12, 2018

IVI-IPO says no to three retention judges

The Independent Voters of Illinois - Independent Precinct Organization has recommended a "no" vote for three Cook County judges seeking retention on the November ballot. Singled out for a "no" vote by the group are Judges Maureen Slattery Boyle, Matthew E. Coghlan, and Mike McHale.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

The IV-What? Nobody cares what Preckwinkle's Hyde Park gallery of stooges has to say about anything.